

LETTER TO BRANCHES





Issue No. 399.2024 | 19 December 2024

To: All Branches with Telecoms, Financial Services and Tech Members

Dear Colleagues,

Following the recent National Elections please see the tables below which is a list of areas of responsibilities for TFSE and National Team members including which Officer they work to.

KEN WOOLLEY		
Area of Responsibility	Executive	National Team
BT Digital & Networks	Peter Francis (Chair) Sara Miah	Graeme Harvey Jean Sharrocks <mark>Vacancy</mark>
BT Group Billing (Collections & Enquiries & Finance)	Sara Miah	
BT Corporate	Sara Miah	
BT Supply Chain	Sara Miah	
GXO Logistics	Sara Miah	
Ericsson Ltd	Sara Miah	
Ingram Micro	Sara Miah	

STEPHEN ALBON		
Area of Responsibility	Executive	National Team
BT Consumer EE	Tracy Buckley (Chair) Mel Wilson Hollie Gregg	Gemma Hughes David Campbell Julie Rich Vacancy Vacancy Young Worker
Virgin Media O2 (recognised)	Hannah Sadler	Vacancy Vacancy
Connect44 LTD	Tracy Buckley	
Sopra Steria	Mel Wilson	
Brightwell (formerly BTPSA)	Mel Wilson	
Airwave	Tracy Buckley	
Yell	Mel Wilson	

FIONA CURTIS		
Area of Responsibility	Executive	National Team
Openreach	Graham Colk (Chair) Anton Begley	Chris Dukes Lili Savage Josh Barclay Vacancy Vacancy
Openreach NI	Graham Colk (Chair) Anton Begley	
Santander	Gordon Johnston	Chris Roberts Tracey Griffiths Cathryn Heath Sharon Leckey
Santander Technology	Gordon Johnston	
Manx Telecom	Graham Colk	
Digital Realty	Graham Colk	

TRACEY FUSSEY		
Area of Responsibility	Executive	National Team
BT Business	Kate Walsh (Chair) Jonathan Belshaw	John McAlinden Vacancy Vacancy
Blue Arrow	Kate Walsh	
Capita - Tesco Mobile	Jonathan Belshaw	Nadeem Khan
Capita - VM02	Jonathan Belshaw	Lawrence Mcintosh
Capita - BBC Audience Services	Jonathan Belshaw	
14Forty	Jonathan Belshaw	
SPS (Swiss Post)	Kate Walsh	
DHL	Kate Walsh	
CBRE	Kate Walsh	
ISS	Kate Walsh	

JOHN CHADFIELD (Technology)		
Area of Responsibility	Executive	
Tech Sector (non-recognised)	Bradley Corrigan	
Computacenter	Bradley Corrigan	
IBM	Bradley Corrigan	
Kyndryl	Bradley Corrigan	
TCS	Bradley Corrigan	
Accenture	Bradley Corrigan	
Saab	Bradley Corrigan	
Daisy Communications	Bradley Corrigan	

JAMES SAMUELS (Temporary)		
Area of Responsibility	Executive	National Team
BT Group HR, Policies & Procedures (including policies and procedures relating to Equality, Diversity and Inclusion & Health, Safety and Wellbeing)	Jonathan Bellshaw	None
BTECC	твс	
BT Property & Facility Services	Michelle Bailey	
BT Group Legal	Michelle Bailey	
Elior	Michelle Bailey	

LESLEY-ANNE URE	
Area of Responsibility (T&FS Unrecognised Companies or areas)	
Plusnet	
Virgin Media O2 (unrecognised)	

Strategy Team	
BT Strategy	
Karen Rose (DGST), Andy Mercer (Chair), Michelle Bailey (Vice Chair),), Kate Walsh, Graham Colk, Sara Miah and Mel Wilson	

BT Pensions Team	
Chair (Andy Mercer), James Samuels and Pete Francis	Chair (Andy Mercer), James Samuels and Pete Francis

Please note that BT Customer Facing Units (CFUs) National Teams will be responsible for Health and Safety matters that sit within those CFUs.

Responsibility for Health and Safety matters in relation to all other companies sits with the Officer or National Team dealing with those companies.

Yours sincerely

Karen Rose

Deputy General Secretary T&FS