

LETTER TO BRANCHES





No. 381/24

6th December 2024

To: **All Branches**

Dear Colleague,

Election of CWU National Trustees - 2025/2026

Further to LTB 366/24, at the close of nominations on the 6th December 2024 the following have been received:

Postal Constituency - 2 Postal NEC Members

Mick Kavanagh, South Midlands Postal

*Elected

Nominated by: South Midlands Postal

Rob Wotherspoon, Bristol & District Amal Nominated by: Bristol & District Amal

*Elected

<u>Telecom & Financial Services Constituency – 2 TFS NEC Members</u>

Michelle Bailey, Midland No 1

*Elected

Nominated by: Midland No 1

Andrew Mercer, Greater Mersey Amal

*Elected

Nominated by: Greater Mersey Amal

Any enquiries regarding this Letter to Branches should be addressed to the Senior Deputy General Secretary's Department on telephone number 020 8971 7237, or email address sdgs@cwu.org.

Yours sincerely,

Tony Kearns

Senior Deputy General Secretary

Tony Xcanu8